Forthcoming - Barnet Knights upcoming Events

You can keep up to date with forthcoming events involving Barnet Knights Chess club here:

DATE

EVENT

LINKS

Monday 29th April Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 6th May NO CLUB (BANK HOLIDAY)
Monday 13th May Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 20th May Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 27th May NO CLUB (BANK HOLIDAY)
Monday 3rd June Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 10th June Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 17th June Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 24th June Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 1st July Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 8th July Coaching & ECF graded games
Monday 15th July Annual Parents v Children match plus End of Term Party

Click on the link below to download the Summer Term Program (PDF):

Barnet Knights Programme Summer 2019.pdf